Contact

essay writersbuy essayOfficers for 2016Colorado Valley ICA Chapter
P.O. Box 364
La Grange, Texas 78945
Email: contact@coloradovalleyica.com
Website: www.coloradovalleyica.org

Officers

President

Les Mallory   les@quixotecattleco.com


Vice-President
Paul J. Janda (Kathy)                          

Secretary
Patrick Janda   patjanda@cvctx.com

Treasurer
Bruce Dopslauf   brudops@cvctx.com 

Scholarship Chairman
David Karisch   dnak@cvctx.com

Past President
Lloyd H. Brunner   triplebranch08@yahoo.com

Directors
Ivan A. Cordes 
Ronald Denham   rdenham@lcra.org
Horace I. Drisdale      
Jeffery Gau   jefferygau@hotmail.com
Arnold Janda   ahjanda@cvctx.com
Bill Psencik            

Director Emeritus
Glenn C. Koether   lgfr@verizon.net

State Office

Independent Cattlemen’s Association of Texas
220 W. San Antonio St., P.O. Box 1168
Lockhart, Texas 78644
Phone: 512-620-0162 – Fax: 512-620-0610
www.icatexas.com

Bill Hyman, Executive Director        Email: hyman@icatexas.com
Jo Ann Reed Administrative Dir.     Email: reed@icatexas.com

With Fond Remembrance

Carl L. Wendler 1925 – 2015

Henry Kuntschick 1942 – 2012

Jack Pyburn  1930 – 2010

Jesse Hadjik 1939 – 2008   

essay writerspre written essay